Announcements‎ > ‎

Former and Current officers Honored

posted Jan 12, 2012, 7:59 AM by Tom Tianich   [ updated Jan 12, 2012, 8:00 AM ]
In celebrating Lawn Acres, we call attention to the fact that we have three former presidents, one former vice-president,two former treasurers, and a former secretary still residing in and supporting Lawn Acres.  They are as follows:  Dave Dinkel,Carlos Llanos, Earl Oltersdorf, Joe Pappas, Carolina Alig, Connie Briosi, and Joan Clark.  In addition, we have two sitting officers
with enduring dedication:  Nancy Dinkel, secretary and Mary Rygiel, treasurer.

Note:  Dave Dinkel cut the cake quickly and with amazing precision.  It was quite a show!