LACA Directory

Lawn Acres Civic Association
Lawn Acres Civic Association - Non-Emergency
(954) 667-7535

Donna O’Keefe - President (954) 303-9239 president@lawnacres.com
Pete Colon- Vice President
vp@lawnacres.com
Aly Schwarzer - Secretary
secretary@lawnacres.com
Tom Tianich - Treasurer (954) 667-7535 treasurer@lawnacres.com
 
City of Hollywood
Waste Pro - garbage problems (954) 967-4200
Enviromental Services - for broken GARBAGE CANS (954) 967-4320
Police (non emergency) (954) 967-4357 or (954) 967-HELP
Neighborhood Team Leader
Officer Ramiro Valdes


(786) 315-8982

rvaldes@hollywoodfl.org
Bruce Whalen - Code Enforcement (954) 921-3682 bwhalen@hollywoodfl.org
Carlos Gonzales, Project Engineer  -   Hollywood  Blvd. Project cgonzalez@corradino.com
Linda Sherwood - Commissioner Disctrict 6 (954) 921-3321 lsherwood@hollywoodfl.org
Peter Bober - Mayor of Hollywood (954) 921-3321 pbober@hollwoodfl.org



Looking for Activities?
  Artspark at Young Circle
Hollywood Boulevard at US-1
Phone: 954-921-3404

  Secret Woods Nature Center
2701 West State Road 84
Phone: 954-791-1030

  Fred Lipman Center
2030 Polk Street
Phone: 954-921-3408

  David Park Recreational Center
Hollywood Blvd and 33rd Court
Phone: 954-967-4236

  Orangebrooke Golf Course
400 Entrada Drive
Phone: 954-967-4653